Physics Events

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Prospects in Theoretical Physics

    Time: 5:00 AM

  • Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Prospects in Theoretical Physics

    Time: 5:00 AM

  • Friday, July 20, 2018
    Prospects in Theoretical Physics

    Time: 5:00 AM

  • Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Prospects in Theoretical Physics

    Time: 5:00 AM

  • Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Prospects in Theoretical Physics

    Time: 5:00 AM

  • Monday, July 23, 2018
    Prospects in Theoretical Physics

    Time: 5:00 AM

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Prospects in Theoretical Physics

    Time: 5:00 AM

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    Prospects in Theoretical Physics

    Time: 5:00 AM

  • Thursday, July 26, 2018
    Prospects in Theoretical Physics

    Time: 5:00 AM

  • Friday, July 27, 2018
    Prospects in Theoretical Physics

    Time: 5:00 AM

  • Friday, September 14, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, September 17, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “Higher-form Symmetries in Magnetohydrodynamics, Effective Field Theory and Holography”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): Saso Grozdanov, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

  • Friday, September 21, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, September 24, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Friday, September 28, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, October 1, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): William Donnelly, Perimeter Institute

  • Monday, October 8, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Friday, October 12, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, October 15, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): John Schwarz, Caltech

  • Friday, October 19, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, October 22, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, October 29, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Friday, November 2, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, November 5, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Friday, November 9, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, November 12, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Friday, November 16, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, November 19, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, November 26, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Friday, November 30, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, December 3, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Friday, December 7, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Jadwin Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA

  • Monday, December 10, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 2:30 PM
    Speaker(s): Erich Poppitz, University of Toronto

  • Friday, December 14, 2018
    High Energy Theory Seminar
    “TBA”

    Location: Bloomberg Lecture Hall
    Time: 1:45 PM
    Speaker(s): TBA, TBA